New Adventures

Today, I post here for the very first time. I want this to be a place where I can share my discoveries and adventures with anyone who will listen. For the past year or so, I have begun seeking out new opportunities to learn and create. My mom would say that I’m A.D.D about it, hopping from one thing to the next and back again — which is where my blog’s title comes from.

As a young adult, I’m seeking out ways to better myself and expand my skills. You can expect to find explorations into a wide variety of things: makeup, knitting, crochet, gaming, graphic design, and so much more. I look forward to getting started!

Leave a Reply

