Renovations?

I haven’t touched this blog in ages, but I’m still discovering in my own, special, chaotic way. Since I left my blog, I have graduated college, moved into a house that is more accommodating to my disability, discovered essential oils, stopped taking medications for my depression/anxiety, started streaming Creative on Twitch.tv, and have been applying to jobs and attempting to adult.

I feel like I need to get back into blogging, have a place to talk about some of the stuff I feel like I need to talk about, without being restricted to the brief quips on social media. I want to start sharing my discoveries again.  But, in order to do that, I feel like I need to clean out some of the old stuff here that I don’t feel as proud of. Some posts will be disappearing, most likely the makeup ones and there should be an influx of crochet posts and possibly some more personal stuff!

Keep an eye out for new things happening!

Leave a Reply

